You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Pima Automotive & Tires:

reviewicon
09/20/2021

Stopped by to get oil change. Daniel was phenomenal. Quick, professional customer service. I give this place a 10+. Will be my new auto care shop. Thanks


reviewicon
08/20/2021

From the moment I called, a friendly voice greeted with me and immediately made me feel at ease. Mia is just amazing and very personal with professionalism. I had lukewarm air blowing from my air-conditioner which was miserable in this humid heat! On my appointment, I was greeted with this old school customer service. This was refreshing and is so hard to find! I was 30 minutes early for my appointment, however Bob made sure that his professional people got my car in immediately. After a few moments relaxing in the very clean and comfortable waiting room, Bob went over clearly what was found and what could be done. The price was so fair and honest. My car was DONE with COLD air blowing in 35 minutes when I was quoted an hours wait. I LOVE this place and will be a forever customer now! I have told all my friends and family about this hidden gem. Thank you Pima Automotive!


04/06/2021

The best customer service ever in Tucson Az. I've been here for 33 years and this is no April fools joke!! Good fast quality service and positive atmosphere. I will always give my business to Pima Automotive.


12/03/2020

I just want to say my experience at this place of business has been a great one. Prices are reasonable and I am very satisfied with the work. So if you are looking for a great auto shop to do work on your vehicle this is the place to go. Thank you


06/23/2020

Vinny was phenomenal. His great customer service skills and detailed explanation of all the steps was impeccable and meritorious. Not to mention the fact he pointed out extreme cautions about my vehicle I was completely unaware about, writing down the steps in a neat and orderly manner along the way. Ultimately his service was of incredible value to me!


reviewicon
06/16/2020

Quick service, convenient location, and great value! It is helpful to work with a private establishment that offers competitive prices!


04/30/2020

Brought my truck into this shop and couldn't be happier with the service. These guys are so professional and honest. My Hummer was fixed the right way, the first time. Great shop with great Mechanics. Bob the owner helped me and he was amazing.


reviewicon

Great car care. Efficient and always thoroughly explains the work needed. Honest staff and great prices too!


reviewicon

I always take my car to Pima Automotive. I like walking into a clean auto shop where you get fast service and they take the time to show me what my car needs.


reviewicon

My daughter took her jeep to them on 7/27/2019 she was very pleased with the work and she said the owner is a very nice man. So I think I'll take my car to them for my oil change and spark plugs replaced.


reviewicon

I enjoyed my first appointment for auto repair about 3 months ago. I was treated very nice and respectful. My automobile needed air condition repair and new motor mounts. I was completely satisfied with the work done. First thing I noticed is how clean and orderly their shop is. I think that is a big plus and it says a lot for their shop.


reviewicon

Great skilled mechanics and customer service as well. Hard to find that combination.


reviewicon

These guys are great! Honest and forthright in delivering quality car care at a great price.


reviewicon

Clean shop, honest service & prices, and experienced people. Look for specials on their website.


reviewicon

Told me it would be 1 hour wait. Turns out it was only 30 min. Best $15 oil change in town. Friendly staff willing to answer questions.


reviewicon

Oil change specials for $10.95. Owned by Tom. I love dealing with private owned businesses.


reviewicon

Keeps their word. Diagnoses the problem and does things on time.


reviewicon

Honest mechanics.


reviewicon

Very friendly and efficient. They care about your safety not just your wallet.


reviewicon

A little pricey on the harder work, but they've been good to me, and I will keep going back. Super cheap oil changes and done so fast you don't have time to look twice.


reviewicon

Great sevice and very friendly.


reviewicon

Have a great experience every time I come in. I always appreciate a locally owned business especially with great service. Thanks.


reviewicon

Great oil change service. One of the most affordable in town, and the oil change was completed in about a half hour.


reviewicon

I had my clutch go out on my way home from work the week of Thanksgiving. Pima Automotive worked quick and efficiently to get my car back on the road before the holiday. Would definitely recommend them.


reviewicon

Prices are great, and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely be using them as my new mechanic for everything!


reviewicon

Only negative was that what was to be about a 2 hour job ended up taking 2 days, but the employees there were kind and patient. They did their best to make it up to me by doing a good job and charging reasonable fees.


reviewicon

Stopped in for an emergency tire repair. In less than 20 minutes these guys saved my tire thus Savin my day! Refreshing to know a place like this still exists! Thank you!


reviewicon

Very kind workers here and very efficient!


reviewicon

I have found Pima Automotive to be not only professional but personal, friendly and interactive. They do work in a timely manner, and prices are reasonable. Thanks guys for being there when needed.


reviewicon

I had 4 tires put on and brakes done to my car. I am very happy, everyone is very professional and nice! I recommend this awesome place!


reviewicon

I have a Mazda Tribute with 223,000 miles. It was running rough, and we were ready to head on a road trip to Washington. Jayson got after it, and despite the fact the computer in my car didn't cooperate, he found the malfunctioning cylinder and got it running great. My gas mileage is actually 2.5 MPG better than it has been the last few months. These guys run an auto repair shop and aren't slick talking salesmen like you find in the chain stores. Not cheap, but definitely fair.


reviewicon

My experience with Jason was awesome. He helped me understand what was going on with my car and repaired the issue. I couldn't ask for better help. I will be going back to see him whenever I need my car serviced.


reviewicon

We dealt with Jayson at Pima Automotive. He worked on our 2005 Altima. In our experience he was very helpful, discovered the issues, and treated us fairly. The car is working well now, and we sincerely appreciate the service. He was kind, professional, and fast. He even stayed a half hour late to accommodate the pickup. Thank you Jayson! :-)